Google+ Followers

Monday, 30 November 2015

John Ov3rblast - City Heights







Super excited with a new confirmed proposition from a licensing company for films and documentaries based in Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles-California US .(http://www.wickedlicensing.com/)
This track was the one that made it happen .Looking forward to
share with you all , more info about this in few days .

Thursday, 26 November 2015


Tonight live and direct from Manchester , starts @ 21:00 GMT till midnight . 23:00 Athens , 13:00 San Francisco , 22:00 Berlin / Rome , 23:00 Cairo , 15:00 Chicago , broadcast @ http://www.radiodiamond.co.uk/